School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abrahams, Nathan Art abrahams_nathan@svvsd.org
Anderson, Jessica Math anderson_jessical@svvsd.org
Anderson, Leah Building Support
Baerg, Jodi Support
Baker, Lesha Technology baker_lesha@svvsd.org
Balster, Andrea Social Studies balster_andrea@svvsd.org
Banker, Traci Office banker_traci@svvsd.org
Bearson, Becky Building Support
Berger, Jacy Science berger_janet@svvsd.org
Bettencourt, Lisa Language Arts bettencourt_lisa@svvsd.org
Bleekman, Dell Language Arts bleekman_nathaniel@svvsd.org
Borders, Jen Office
Buck, Frank Administration buck_frank@svvsd.org
Cavender, Sarah Language Arts cavender_sarah@svvsd.org
Clark, Stacey Math clark_stacey@svvsd.org
Clark-Weese, Christy PE, Health, Fitness clarkweese_christy@svvsd.org
Conway, Jeffery PE, Health, Fitness conway_jeffery@svvsd.org
Conway, Kathy Office conway_kathy@svvsd.org
Cooley, Tiffany Support
Dent, Alex Technology dent_alex@svvsd.org
Denton, Beth Special Education denton_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Dufour, Malinda Language Arts dufour_malinda@svvsd.org
Dunker, Luke Office dunker_lucas@svvsd.org
Durmisevic, Mersudina Building Support
Ekx, Carlie Language Arts ekx_carlie@svvsd.org
Fedge, Ingrid MTSS fedge_ingrid@svvsd.org
Fitzjarrald, Anita Social Studies fitzjarrald_anita@svvsd.org
Flynn, Sean Science flynn_sean@svvsd.org
Forbes, Sherry Counseling forbes_sherry@svvsd.org
Green, Brittney Counseling green_brittney@svvsd.org
Green, Brittney Registrar green_brittney@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Academic Support hamblin_scott@svvsd.org
Haskins, Scott Language Arts, Social Studies haskins_scott@svvsd.org
Hoodes, Leslie Special Education hoodes_leslie@svvsd.org
Horsch, Mallory Language Arts horsch_mallory@svvsd.org
Ingram, Kristin Building Support
Jackson, Todd Counseling jackson_todd@svvsd.org
Jennings, Paige Administration jennings_paige@svvsd.org
Lahey, Layne Math lahey_layne@svvsd.org
Lamonte, Jeremy Science lamonte_jeremy@svvsd.org
LaPorte, Lindsey Academic Support laporte_lindsey@svvsd.org
Locker, Elizabeth Music locker_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lyddan, Julie Social Studies lyddan_julie@svvsd.org
Mares, Pam Special Education mares_pam@svvsd.org
Marquez, David Building Support marquez_david@svvsd.org
Marsolek, Jodi Office marsolek_jodi@svvsd.org
McDonald, Ryan Science mcdonald_ryan@svvsd.org
Meier, Heather Band meier_heather@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Kristie Language Arts mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
Montalvo, Janet Building Support
Nedd, Nick Science nedd_nicholas@svvsd.org
Nevarez, Samantha Social Studies nevarez_samantha@svvsd.org
Nistler, Kristi Math nistler_kristi@svvsd.org
Nybo, Liza Administration nybo_liza@svvsd.org
O'Toole, Jessica Administration otoole_jessica@svvsd.org
Palmer, Bonnie Technology palmer_bonnie@svvsd.org
Patterson, Ashlea Counseling patterson_ashlea@svvsd.org
Perius, Shawn Social Studies perius_shawn@svvsd.org
Pierson, Kristyn Special Education pierson_kristyn@svvsd.org
Rivera, Jesse Building Support
Rohrbouck, Silvia Spanish rohrbouck_silvia@svvsd.org
Rohrer, Jennifer Academic Support
Romig, Matthew Choir romig_matthew@svvsd.org
Skinner, Shanna Building Support
Smiley, Monica Orchestra smiley_monica@svvsd.org
Steen, Tina Support
Stover, Michael Math stover_michael@svvsd.org
Styles, Kim Counseling styles_kimberly@svvsd.org
Tattershall, Chelsea Math tattershall_chelsea@svvsd.org
Thorpe, Rebecca Math thorpe_rebecca@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Academic Support timm_christina@svvsd.org
Uhlry, Vicki Building Support uhlry_vicki@svvsd.org
Vidal, Kathy Library vidal_kathy@svvsd.org
Vogelsberg, Janis Social Studies vogelsberg_janis@svvsd.org
Ward, Leah Special Education ward_leah@svvsd.org
Whitfield, Rebecca Office whitfield_rebecca@svvsd.org
Wolf, Diana Science wolf_diana@svvsd.org