School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Abrahams, Nathan Art abrahams_nathan@svvsd.org
Armour, Linda Math armour_linda@svvsd.org
Banker, Traci Office banker_traci@svvsd.org
Berger, Jacy Science berger_janet@svvsd.org
Bornhofer, Amanda Math bornhofer_amanda@svvsd.org
Bowes, Layla Science bowes_layla@svvsd.org
Buck, Frank Administration buck_frank@svvsd.org
Buffington, Shannon Academic Support
Clark-Weese, Christy PE, Health, Fitness clarkweese_christy@svvsd.org
Conway, Jeffery PE, Health, Fitness conway_jeffery@svvsd.org
Conway, Kathy Office conway_kathy@svvsd.org
Davis, Kevin Science davis_kevin@svvsd.org
Delgado, Betty Academic Support delgado_bertha@svvsd.org
Dufour, Malinda Language Arts dufour_malinda@svvsd.org
Dunker, Luke Office dunker_lucas@svvsd.org
Durmisevic, Mersudina Building Support
Ekx, Carlie Language Arts ekx_carlie@svvsd.org
Ellis, Heather Social Studies ellis_heather@svvsd.org
Fedge, Ingrid MTSS fedge_ingrid@svvsd.org
Fernandes, Amanda Math fernandes_amanda@svvsd.org
Flynn, Sean Science flynn_sean@svvsd.org
Forbes, Sherry Counseling forbes_sherry@svvsd.org
Green, Brittney Office green_brittney@svvsd.org
Green, Brittney Registrar green_brittney@svvsd.org
Guida, Mary Academic Support guida_mary@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Academic Support hamblin_scott@svvsd.org
Hanvey, Misty Academic Support
Hoppis, Karen Library hoppis_karen@svvsd.org
Horsch, Mallory Language Arts horsch_mallory@svvsd.org
Jensen, Patricia ESL jensen_patricia@svvsd.org
Kai, Janice Language Arts kai_janice@svvsd.org
Kurjak, Amanda Math kurjak_amanda@svvsd.org
Kurz, Kelly Counseling kurz_kelly@svvsd.org
Lyddan, Julie Social Studies lyddan_julie@svvsd.org
Mares, Pam Special Education mares_pam@svvsd.org
Marquez, David Building Support marquez_david@svvsd.org
Marsolek, Jodi Office marsolek_jodi@svvsd.org
McDonald, Ryan Science mcdonald_ryan@svvsd.org
Meier, Heather Band meier_heather@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Kristie Language Arts mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
Montalvo, Janet Building Support
Nedd, Nick Technology nedd_nicholas@svvsd.org
Nistler, Kristi Math nistler_kristi@svvsd.org
Nybo, Liza Administration nybo_liza@svvsd.org
O'Toole, Jessica Administration otoole_jessica@svvsd.org
Perius, Shawn Social Studies perius_shawn@svvsd.org
Pierson, Kristyn Special Education pierson_kristyn@svvsd.org
Rivera, Jesse Building Support
Rohrbouck, Silvia Spanish rohrbouck_silvia@svvsd.org
Romig, Matthew Choir romig_matthew@svvsd.org
Sampson, Tracy Office sampson_tracy@svvsd.org
Schultz, Lori Math schultz_lori@svvsd.org
Smiley, Monica Orchestra smiley_monica@svvsd.org
Stephens, Derek Science stephens_derek@svvsd.org
Stephens, Shelly Language Arts stephens_shellym@svvsd.org
Styles, Kim Counseling styles_kimberly@svvsd.org
Tattershall, Chelsea Math tattershall_chelsea@svvsd.org
Thomason, Kayla Social Studies thomason_kayla@svvsd.org
Timm, Christina Academic Support timm_christina@svvsd.org
Uhlry, Vicki Building Support uhlry_vicki@svvsd.org
Vidal, Kathy Library vidal_kathy@svvsd.org
Vogelsberg, Janis Social Studies vogelsberg_janis@svvsd.org
Ward, Leah Special Education ward_leah@svvsd.org
Wellington, Adam Social Studies wellington_adam@svvsd.org
Whitfield, Rebecca Office whitfield_rebecca@svvsd.org
Wilson, Tina Special Education wilson_christinal@svvsd.org
Zaruba, Sara Social Studies zaruba_sara@svvsd.org