Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Zaruba, Sara Social Studies zaruba_sara@svvsd.org
Wolf, Diana Science wolf_diana@svvsd.org
Wilson, Tina Special Education wilson_christinal@svvsd.org
Wellington, Adam Social Studies wellington_adam@svvsd.org
Ward, Leah Special Education ward_leah@svvsd.org
Vogelsberg, Janis Social Studies vogelsberg_janis@svvsd.org
Thomason, Kayla Social Studies thomason_kayla@svvsd.org
Tattershall, Chelsea Math tattershall_chelsea@svvsd.org
Stover, Michael Math stover_michael@svvsd.org
Smiley, Monica Orchestra smiley_monica@svvsd.org
Romig, Matthew Choir romig_matthew@svvsd.org
Rohrbouck, Silvia Spanish rohrbouck_silvia@svvsd.org
Pierson, Kristyn Special Education pierson_kristyn@svvsd.org
Perius, Shawn Social Studies perius_shawn@svvsd.org
Nistler, Kristi Math nistler_kristi@svvsd.org
Nedd, Nick Technology nedd_nicholas@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Kristie Language Arts mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org
Meier, Heather Band meier_heather@svvsd.org
McDonald, Ryan Science mcdonald_ryan@svvsd.org
Mares, Pam Special Education mares_pam@svvsd.org
Lyddan, Julie Social Studies lyddan_julie@svvsd.org
Locker, Elizabeth Music locker_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Kurjak, Amanda Math kurjak_amanda@svvsd.org
Horsch, Mallory Language Arts horsch_mallory@svvsd.org
Flynn, Sean Science flynn_sean@svvsd.org
Fernandes, Amanda Math fernandes_amanda@svvsd.org
Fedge, Ingrid MTSS fedge_ingrid@svvsd.org
Ellis, Heather Social Studies ellis_heather@svvsd.org
Ekx, Carlie Language Arts ekx_carlie@svvsd.org
Dufour, Malinda Language Arts dufour_malinda@svvsd.org
Dent, Alex Math dent_alex@svvsd.org
Davis, Kevin Science davis_kevin@svvsd.org
Conway, Jeffery PE, Health, Fitness conway_jeffery@svvsd.org
Clark-Weese, Christy PE, Health, Fitness clarkweese_christy@svvsd.org
Cavendar, Sarah Language Arts cavendar_sarah@svvsd.org
Bowes, Layla Science bowes_layla@svvsd.org
Bleekman, Dell Language Arts bleekman_dell@svvsd.org
Berger, Jacy Science berger_janet@svvsd.org
Atwood, Brock Math atwood_brocl@svvsd.org
Andrews, Meghan Language Arts, Social Studies andrews_meghan@svvsd.org
Abrahams, Nathan Art abrahams_nathan@svvsd.org